Home / Contact us
邮箱 :  info@hajjattours.com
电话 :   +962 6 5344996 – 5344993 |
传真 :   +962 6 5353509
信件地址 :  755 Ain Al-Basha 19374 Jordan

联系我们

常务经理部
 
Talal Issa Hajjat
 总经理
Mob: +962 79 5011193
Mob: +962 78 6666205
Email: talal@hajjattours.com
 
 Hassan Issa Hajjat
执行经理
Mob: +962 79 561 9377
Mob: +962 78 666 0110
Email: hassan@hajjattours.com
 
 Aziz Hanna Copty
执行经理
Mob: +962 79 608 7700
Mob: +40 72 792 7255
Email: aziz@hajjattours.com

技术部
 
 Osama Talal Hajjat
技术经理
Mob: +962 78 556 6939
Email: osama@hajjattours.com

票务部 

Abdallah Mohamad Daoudi
票务经理
Mob: +962 777 431 146 
Email: abdallah@hajjattors.com

朝觐路线部门
Ahmad A/R Barakat
负责人
Mob: +962 79 827 2367
Email:ahmad@hajjattours.com

 

市场部

 Tahani AlKhouri
意大利市场顾问
Mob: +393 20 354 9035
Mob: +962 77 515 8765
Email: tahani@hajjattours.com
 
 Fadi Qaddoumi
波兰市场顾问
Mob: +962 78 820 0815
Email: Fadi@hajjattours.com

何柳媚
中国市场部门   
Mob: +962 79 085 9321
QQ : 444989960
Email: Heliumei@hajjattours.com

 

 
 




Bot Box






                
                      members of

Follow Us

follow hajjat tours petra jordan on twitter
Follow us on Twitter
watch hajjat jordan tours petra on you tube
Watch our videos on YouTube

Contact us

邮箱 :  info@hajjattours.com
电话 :   +962 6 5344996 – 5344993 
传真 :   +962 6 5353509
信件地址 :  755 Ain Al-Basha 19374 Jordan