Home / Contact us
E-mail :  info@hajjattours.com
TEL :   +962 6 5344996 – 5344993 | FAX : +962 6 5353509
P.O BOX :  755 Ain Al-Basha 19374 Jordan

Contact Us

General Manager Office

Talal Issa Hajjat
 General Manager
Mob: +962 79 5011193
Mob: +962 78 6666205
Email: talal@hajjattours.com
 
 Hassan Issa Hajjat
Executive Manager
Mob: +962 79 561 9377
Mob: +962 78 666 0110
Email: hassan@hajjattours.com
 
 

IT Department

 Osama Talal Hajjat
Technical Manager
Mob: +962 78 556 6939
Email: osama@hajjattours.com

 

Ticketing Department

 Abdallah Mohamad Daoudi
Ticketing Manger
Mob: +962 777 431 146 
Email: abdallah@hajjattors.com

 

Hajj & Umrah Department

 Ahmad A/R Barakat
Operation
Mob: +962 79 827 2367
Email:ahmad@hajjattours.com

 

Marketing Department

 
 Fadi Qaddoumi
Poland Market Consultant
Mob: +962 78 820 0815
Email: Fadi@hajjattours.com

He Liumei
Chinese Market Consultant
Mob: +962 79 085 9321
QQ : 444989960
Email: Heliumei@hajjattours.com

Omar Shibly
French Market Consultant
Mob: +962 77 746 6090
Email: omar@hajjattours.com

Ribhi Njadat
Far East Market Consultant
Mob: +962 77 757 9243
Email: ribhi@hajjattours.com

Mohammad Abu Ruman
European Market Consultant
Mob: +962 77 664 7121
Mob: +962 79 774 8452
Email: m.aburuman@hajjattours.com
 
 










                
                      members of

Follow Us

follow hajjat tours petra jordan on twitter
Follow us on Twitter
watch hajjat jordan tours petra on you tube
Watch our videos on YouTube

Contact us

E-mail :  info@hajjattours.com

TEL  :    +962 6 5344993 – 5344996

FAX  :    +962 6 5353509

P.O BOX :  755 Ain Al-Basha 19374 Jordan